

## ST. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD

## COMMITTEES-2019-20

## E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

E-governance committee is completely responsible for ensuring e-governance in the all activities of the institution. E-governance in the academics is of higher priority in the Technical institutions.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept
1	Mr. SHRABAN KUMAR	Convener	IT
2	Mrs. MEGHA SETH	Member	CSE
3	Mr. N. SAINATH	Member	CSE
4	Mr. SHRAVAN KIRAN	Member	IT
5	Mr. SUDHAKAR	Member	CSE
7	Ms. PRATHIMA	Member	IT
8	Mr. LAXMI NARAYAN	Member	IT
9	Mr. PRAMOD KUMAR GOUDA	Member	IT

Frequency of Meeting: Once in a year

## **FUNCTIONS AND RESPONSIBILITIES:**

Committee members should ensure that e-governance should operate in the following areas.

- Planning and development
- Administration
- Finance & accounts
- Student Admission and support
- Examination

PRINCIPAL

Cc to:

1. The Chairman- For kind information

- 2. The Executive Director- For kind information
- 3. All HODs
- 4. IQAC for approval

PRINCIPAL
St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLE
Dhulapally (V), Dundigal-Gandimaisamma (I
Medchal-Malkajgiri (D), Secunderabad-50011